Cornerstone Music Conservatory will be closed on the following dates in 2016:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1

Saturday, February 13 thru Friday, February 19

Spring Vacation – Monday, March 27 thru Sunday, April 2

Memorial Day – Saturday, May 28 thru Monday, May 30

Summer Vacation- Tuesday, June 28 thru Saturday, July 9

Labor Day Weekend – Saturday, September 3 thru Wednesday, September 7

Halloween – Monday, October 31

Thanksgiving Vacation – Tuesday, November 22 thru Sunday, November 27

Winter Break – Thursday, December 22 thru Sunday, January 1, 2017

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinyoutubeFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinyoutubeby feather

Comments are closed.