Cornerstone Music Conservatory will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1 thru and Tuesday, January 2
President’s Day – Monday, February 19
Spring Vacation – Wednesday, March 29 thru Saturday, April 7
Memorial Day – Sunday, May 27 thru Tuesday, May 29
Summer Vacation – Tuesday, June 26 thru Saturday, July 7
Labor Day Weekend – Friday, August 30 thru Monday, September 3
Halloween – Wednesday, October 31
Thanksgiving Vacation – Tuesday, November 20 thru Sunday, November 25
Winter Break – Sunday, December 23 thru Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Download Full Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinyoutubeFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinyoutubeby feather

Comments are closed.