Cornerstone Music Conservatory will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1

Saturday, February 18 thru Friday, February 24

Spring Vacation – Monday, April 10 thru Sunday, April 16

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Summer Vacation- Wednesday, June 28 thru Thursday, July 6

Labor Day Weekend – Friday, August 29 thru Wednesday, September 4

Halloween – Tuesday, October 31

Thanksgiving Vacation – Tuesday, November 21 thru Sunday, November 26

Winter Break – Friday, December 22 thru Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinyoutubeFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinyoutubeby feather

Comments are closed.